Victor Hovland and Rory McIlroy are four shots off the field in Sunday's final round.

Tee times, TV channel, streaming info for Sunday at St. Andrews

The claret jug is on the line. Who will hoist the British Open trophy?

Will it be Northern Ireland’s Rory McIlroy? Or will it be Norway’s Viktor Hovland? The two top the leaderboard with a 16-under-par lead in the fourth and final round of the 150th Open Championship in Scotland on Sunday.

But don’t count Cameron – Australian Cameron Smith and American Cameron Young – just yet. Smith entered Saturday with the lead but it disappeared less than the third round, where he hit a 1-over-par shot with two birdies, a bogey and a double bogey.

“It was not my day. To achieve something like this (at No. 13) after an already disappointing 11 or 12 holes,” Smith said. “It was quite disappointing.”

Smith is third with Young at 12-under-par.

British Open: Co-leaders Rory McIlroy, Victor Hovland are off the field but not from each other

More: 5 things to consider for Sunday’s final round

Victor Hovland and Rory McIlroy are four shots off the field in Sunday's final round.

Victor Hovland and Rory McIlroy are four shots off the field in Sunday’s final round.

Here’s everything you need to know about the fourth and final round of the British Open:

2022 British Open third round time, TV, streaming info

Round 4 will air on USA Network from 4 a.m. to 7 a.m. Coverage will return on NBC from 7 a.m. to 2 p.m. ET.

An open live stream of Peacock runs from 7 a.m. to 2 p.m. ET. Round 4 can also be streamed on starting at 7 a.m. ET and Fubo TV.

Fourth Round Tee Bar for the 2022 British Open

Eastern all the time

2:20 am – Sam Bairstow

2:30 AM – Jamie Rutherford, Wyndham Clark

2:40 am – Hideki Matsuyama, David Law

2:50 am – Sam Burns, Sungjae Im

3:00 am – Garrick Higo, Adri Arnaus

3:10 AM – Patrick Reed, Laurie Cantor

3:25 am – Cameron Tringle, Joaquin Nieman

3:35 am – Aaron Jarvis, Jordan Smith

3:45 am – Barkley Brown, Danny Willett

3:55 am – Sebastian Munoz, Robert Dinwiddie

4:05 am – Lars van Meijel, Yuto Katsuragawa

4:15 am – Kurt Kitayama, Jason Kokrako

4:30 am – Justin Thomas, Marcus Armitage

4:40 am – Paul Casey, Jason Scrivener

4:50 am – Justin de los Santos, Tony Finau

5:00 am – Thomas Detree, Thurston Lawrence

5:10 am – Sergio Garcia, Corey Connors

5:20 am – Adrian Maronek, John Parry

5:40 am – Robert McIntyre, Talor Gooch

5:50 am – Sodom Kawkanjana, Abraham Anser

6:00 AM – David Carey, Lee Westwood

6:10 am – Harold Warner III, Joo-hyung Kim

6:20 am – Brad Kennedy, Filippo Celli

6:30 AM – Billy Horschel, Chris Kirko

6:45 am – Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Richard Mancello

6:55 am – Sahit Thegala, Min Woo Lee

7:05 am – Lucas Herbert, Xander Schöffele

7:15 am – Jon Rahm, Victor Perez

7:25 am – Nikolai Hojgaard, Will Zlatoris

7:35 am – Ian Poulter, Anthony Quayle

7:55 am – Dean Burmester, Aaron Wise

8:05 am – Dylan Fritelli, Russell Henley

8:15 am – Bryson de Chambeau, Francesco Molinari

8:25 am – Trey Mullinex, Tyrell Hatton

8:35 am – Shane Lowry, Brian Herman

8:45 am – Thomas Peters, Kevin Kissner

9:00 am — Patrick Cantley, Jordan Spieth

9:10 am – Adam Scott, Matt Fitzpatrick

9:20 am – Tommy Fleetwood, Dustin Johnson

9:30 AM – Scotty Schaeffler, Si Woo Kim

9:40 am – Cameron Smith, Cameron Young

9:50 am – Rory McIlroy, Victor Hovland

This article was originally featured on USA Today: British Open 2022 Final Round Tea Times, Live Stream, TV Schedule

Source link

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.